Term dates and Inset days

Below you will find our school term dates and Inset days

Autumn Term 2018

Dates 
Monday 3rd September 2018Inset Day (Children not in School)
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Term Starts
Thursday 25th October 2018Term Ends
Friday 26th October 2018Inset Day (Children not in School)
Monday 5th November 2018Term Starts
Friday 21st December 2018 Term Ends

Spring Term 2019

Dates 
Monday 7th January 2019Term Starts
Friday 15th February 2019 Term Ends
Monday 25th February 2019 Inset Day (Children not in school)
Tuesday 26th February 2019Term Starts
Friday 5th April 2019 Term Ends
Friday 19th April 2019
Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Monday 22nd April 2019 Bank Holiday (Children not in school)

Summer Term 2019

Dates 
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Term Starts
Monday 6th May 2019
Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Friday 24th May 2019Term Ends
Monday 27th May 2019Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Monday 3rd June 2019 Term Starts
Friday 19th July Term Ends

Autumn Term 2020

Dates 
Monday 26th August 2019 Bank Holiday (Children not in School)
Monday 2nd September 2019 Inset Day (Children not in school)
Tuesday 3rd September 2019Inset Day (Children not in school)
Wednesday 4th September 2019Term Starts
Friday 25th October 2019Term Ends
Monday 4th November 2019Inset Day (Children not in school)
Tuesday 5th November 2019Term Starts
Friday 20th December 2019Term Ends

Spring Term 2020

Dates 
Monday 6th January 2020Inset Day (Children not in school)
Tuesday 7th January 2020Term Starts
Friday 14th February 2020Term Ends
Monday 24th February 2020Term Starts
Friday 3rd April 2020Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Dates 
Monday 20th April 2020Term Starts
Monday 4th May 2020Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Friday 22nd May 2020Term Ends
Monday 25th May 2020Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Monday 1st June 2020Term Starts
Friday 17th July 2020Term Ends
Monday 20th July 2020 Inset Day (Children not in school)