Term dates and Inset days

Autumn Term 2020

Dates 
Tuesday 1st September 2020Inset Day (Children not in School)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020Inset Day (Children not in School)
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Term Starts
Thursday 22nd October 2020Term Ends
Friday 23rd October 2020Inset Day (Children not in School)
Monday 2nd November 2020Term Starts
Friday 18th December 2020 Term Ends
Friday 25th December 2020Bank Holiday (Children not in School)
Monday 28th December 2020Bank Holiday (Children not in School)

Spring Term 2021

Dates 
Friday 1st January 2021Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Monday 4th January 2021Term Starts
Friday 12th February 2021 Term Ends
Monday 22nd February 2021 Inset Day (Children not in school)
Tuesday 23rd February 2021Term Starts
Friday 26th March 2021 Term Ends
Friday 2nd April 2021
Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Monday 5th April 2021 Bank Holiday (Children not in school)

Summer Term 2021

Dates 
Monday 12th April 2021Term Starts
Monday 3rd May 2021
Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Friday 28th May 2021Term Ends
Monday 31st May 2021Bank Holiday (Children not in school)
Monday 7th June 2021 Term Starts
Friday 16th July 2021Term Ends
Monday 19th July 2021Inset Day (Children not in school)